National Executive Board

print version share on facebook

 


Chief Commissioner Emily McCann chiefcommissioner@girlguidesireland.ie
Assistant Chief Commissioner Phil McKeever assistantchiefcommissioner@girlguidesireland.ie
Secretary Vacant secretary@girlguidesireland.ie
Treasurer Eileen McCarthy treasurer@girlguidesireland.ie
Cygnet Commissioner Geraldine Conway cygnets@girlguidesireland.ie
BrigĂ­n Commissioner Sarah Browne brigini@girlguidesireland.ie
Guide Commissioner Vacant guides@girlguidesireland.ie
Ranger Commissioner Vacant rangers@girlguidesireland.ie
International Commissioner Louise Browne international@girlguidesireland.ie
PR Commissioner Michelle Finnerty pr@girlguidesireland.ie
Development Commissioner Vacant development@girlguidesireland.ie
Outdoor Commissioner Arlene Griffen outdoor@girlguidesireland.ie
Training Commissioner Vacant training@girlguidesireland.ie